School Safeguarding Team


  Designated Safeguarding Lead
  Sarah Dugdale
  (Executive Headteacher) 

Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Ian Heard

Head of School
                      Deputy Safeguarding Lead
                       Sarah Conway

                       Class Teacher

Chair of Governors
Daniel Lister 

If you would like to contact any of the above, please call the school 01327 340415


Flore CE Primary School Child Protection and Safeguarding Policy


Please use the links below for information and advice about keeping children safe

Keeping Children Safe in Education


 Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH)Parents may wish to contact the Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub direct for questions or queries
0300 126 1000