Members of the Governing body

Click on a Governor to find out more


Daniel Lister
Alex Duncan (Vice Chair)
Rev'd Stephen Burrow

Hayley Davies 

Anthony Harris

Joy Rippon 

Roberta Wooldridge Smith  

Team - Sarah 

Sarah Dugdale
Head Teacher


 Lydia Birch


Doug Spenceley

Peter French



Full Governing Body Attendance



Declarations of Interest

Click Here

Previous Governors

Click Here

The Full Governing Body currently meet once a month.  Each monthly meeting has a different focus such as Standards and Safeguarding or Finance and Premises.  There is a separate committee for Performance Management.